Yuri's First word!!!

Around 3 to 4 days ago, Yuri started saying "Dadadadada." I looked at her and said, "Dadadadada?"


She looked at me and kept saying "Dadadadada."
I was really excited, but then quickly thought, 'wait a minute. not Mamamama?'
The funny thing was she looked like she was calling me instead of James. 
Anyway,,,, This is the video that she says dadada.
Enjoy!! :)

Popular posts from this blog

How we met (6)

What Korean people do when they are on a date

Yellowstone Bear World - Near Rexburg, Idaho